Meetup For Newbies Mentoring,: Milk for Babies as Mentoring is For Newbies

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

#Credo Meetup slated for Tomorrow 10th February Mainly for Newbies Mentoring in The Rivers State University

drinking-milk-2549021__340.jpg
(Picture from pixabay.com)

After a successful meetup and steemit promotion done by #credo kommunity on the 31st of January 2018 which had an attendance of over 600 students and over 50 sign ups at the venue, some have begin to receive links to get their passwords and some have successfully gotten their passwords.

WHAT'S NEXT
Of course that's the obvious question on the lip of most newbies.
I have taken my time to notice that lack of mentoring is the reason why most newbies abandon their accounts, I was once in that shoe, I had no direction and no motivation, having done my first post that earned nothing I abandoned my account, until @samiwhyte who I introduced but having gone farther in the steemit community came by after my 3 months of inactivity and he began to mentor me through the community, thanks to him today am not just active but am mentoring others.

So in order not to have same results as me, we @credo kommunity have decided not to leave the babies without milk and attention as they need both, we already have started a working and running active whatsapp group for the newbies that is run by @tekadii and mentoring is by every other member of the community, and also they (newbies) have also began to join #credo kommunity on discord and mentoring continues for them there.

We will be meeting with the newbies with some other prospective newbies, so please if you have newbies you have left behind, go get them mentored until they begin to mentor others, that way newbies will not just come into steemit but remain and bring other as they grow in the community.

Steemit Promotion Continues

I remain @keban
Steemit Promoter

DQmXchvATffHEsktg315aFoqnxmHXGHD65SZC1hhaVLjTZ1_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66