You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delighted that we made it unto our 7th Steemit Content Writer Meet Up in Cebu, Philippines

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Glad that I'd become part of this group. Appreciate your words @fernwehninja. Thanks so much guys.

By the way, I'm not a core member of steemph.iligan. I'd prefer to be a member than becoming a core. We have not found somebody who will be the core of the group. We have candidates but have not yet come to an agreement.

Also, kindly inform me of the names of the new steemians in cebu so I can add them on my list.

Sort:  

Salamat jud au sir juv sa full support daghan nah jyd ta ntabangan sa ato meet up and im happy ky most of them are successful nah ;) aww abi nako naa mo core leaders hehe but keep going sir juv, salamat au sa kinasing-kasing na pgtabang ;)) i will give the names sir juv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43