Promoting Steemit By Writing on Receipts

in #promo-steem6 years ago

What's the best thing to do while waiting for your order in a restaurant? For me, I write about steemit on receipts!

Write about steemit on receipts.

image

I write at the back of the receipt.

Thanks to @sunnylife for sharing this idea of promoting steem through the things around us especially when eating out. The last time I did this was when I was in a coffee shop in Tagbilaran City two weeks ago.

Hubby came home and we are back at eating out. Tonight, we are in Ayala Center Cebu to check out something, we are planning to purchase a new gear and I am excited about it.

image

Quesadilla at Kenny Rogers for James.

But first, dinner. But then, I forgot to bring a pen!

image

Chicken Sandwich with soup for James.

image

My Ceasar salad minus the bacon.

Good thing, the staff allowed me to borrow their pen at the counter. And so I started writing steemit promotional information.

image

Hubby helped me by taking photos while I wrote the details and information.

image

Post blogs and earn at steemit.com

Say hi to @junebride

Check out group and join #steemitachievers

Support #steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle

Steem ahead!!!

I encourage everyone to do the same wherever we done, we make sure to leave traces about steemit. Who knows, someone might get interested about steemit and check the site.

image



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image

Sort:  

Steem On!
love it sis:)

That is great. Maybe if we can go home soon we will do that too. We don't go out to eat here because it is expensive and they don't have organic restaurant.

hey thanks for dropping by! was advised to use stamps instead which is way better idea

so you have to buy stamps. It will be easier. But writing it your own is more beautiful.

amazing food. but i love the way more about how you market steemit. ;)

food was yummy sis...thanks!

That's clever. Likey muchie :D

thanks sis.. you should try it too

Yeah! Keep spreading 😉 Steemit rocks! Brilliant idea of how to promote Steemit platform! I always hope someone will join us thru this way.

yes kuya! you can also do the same!

Thanks For giving this idea and encouraging us...
Its life of technology and its very easy to earn money..
but money is not everything. We should try to help out others and encourage them.
Thanks
follow me on @mahsabmirza

you said it right dear.. money is not everything.. i am thinking as well of ways to use the money i earn here in helping others...
i have shared my first payout from steemit to our church youth..i wish to do the same soon to other communities

Sounds like a great idea. I'll also try doing that :)

you can definitely do this too! share it and if you can also share it with us all, that will be extra awesome!

Hello, your post was nominated for an upvote by @steemph.cebu. Thanks for sharing! Steem on :)

hey thanks a lot!
xoxo,
junebride

Hahah. This is super cute. I'll do this as well whenever I dine out. Thanks @junebride for the idea.

great! i'll look forward to it dear

Tamad ako magsulat kamay haha thru fb Twitter and LinkedIn lang ako 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62