SteemitCake @first met up lapulapu city with @itinerantph...

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG20180203143620.jpg

First met up was inspired by this steemit cake made at LA Maria Coffee and Pastry. Everyone of us took an opportunity to capture this sweet inspiring steemit cake which we believe we can make our lives as sweet and flavorful as we are into steemit community.

Much love
@junababatuon

Sort:  

very creative:)
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thanks @steemggiger...finding ways for steemit

Thank you @steemgigger! Happy to know that you appreciate my post here in steemit though I'm a newbie.. I will try best and hope to see you in my next post.....

Yes! so happy steemgigger! And Yes! grezsr for dropping by... I hope this is the beginning of our friendship...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61