SteemPh Laguna's Core Leaders Meeting For the community of LAGUNA. (1st Meetup - The Creation of SteemPh Laguna )

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

1st meetup.jpg


This is where it all began lol. Actually the idea of @steemph.laguna has been on my mind ever since I joined steemit, but ofcourse you can't build a team, company or an organization by your own. As the old sayings "No man is an island" you can't survive on your own, a company won't be successful if only one man is working. Shaq and Kobe are both the catalyst for their NBA championships (2000-2002) back then but they needed role players like Robert Horry's game winning shot or even Derek Fisher's clutch moments. What I'm trying to say is that, there is no man who became successful by their own work.


image source

What we have in mind is for the sake of native steemians in Laguna so that their posts (quality) could have more visibility and to help the people not only financially but to develop their talents through learning as well as @steemscrets says "Learning is the ultimate earnings".


2nd meetup.jpg


With that we asked one of @steemph lead @deveerei if we can create a group under SteemPh for the community of Laguna, and he was very supportive of this initiative. We only needed to comply with some requirements that we did ofcourse through all the efforts of the core members ; @patricjames , @pamdejesus , @mikeam , @helsy , @engrkevz , @dwin0603 , @engraaron and yours truly @julstamban haha. Even though we all have different priorities we still managed to meet and made the group's mission & vision and the core values as well.



steemphlaguna.jpg

I would also like to thank @jassennessaj , @bearone , @dandalion , @steemitph for their full support and advises to our community. And ofcourse Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle who is like a father for Filipino steemians. Ma'am @bearone who is like our mother and thanks also to her who is giving free service to create our logo and footer. Also our @steemph's witnesses @ausbitbank and @cloh76, to our fellow Pinoys please do vote them as witness. Here is the lists of their witness account ; @steemgigs , @ausbitbank, and @cloh76.witness.

julstamban.png

Sort:  

All the best SteemPh.Laguna!

Nice one! Good luck sa inyo pre!

salamat pre!

Congrats on your 1st Steemit Meetup and for starting a Laguna Chapter(?) on Steemit!

Hello @johnarvee12! I guess I saw you on Sola the other day. Haha

Oh really? I should add you to my prioritize list! What's your username there? :)

Yeah. You endorsed one of my cards. That’s why I noticed you. Haha. Mine is parampame

Ay talaga? Didnt notice u! I just endorse cards na I like lang talaga haha. I’ll try to find u there 😁

Thanks @johnarvee12 bro :) yup its actually under SteemPh

uy nice, naquote yung isa sa mga sinabi ko sa steemsecrets. hahaha! 🤣 So glad to see you all growing! Meron palang isang nagcomment sa latest post ko, newbie from Laguna daw. i mentioned you in my reply to her. ❤

hahaha oo jie naalala ko lang lupet nung quote na yun e haha



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.H.R.A. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.H.R.A.

You got a 3.98% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @julstamban!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Nice a steemph group for Steemians here in Laguna. Count me in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05