You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With over four hundred Steem in Sponsorship Money paid out over the last couple of weeks, I am always on the look out for more Marketing and Promotional Campaigns to Sponsor that are helping to Market and Promote Steem and Steemit around the World.

in #promo-steem3 years ago (edited)

RECRUIT A SIGNUP CONTEST! | THRU SOCIAL MEDIA CALL! [60 STEEM PRIZE POOL!] Hi sir @stephenkendal, here is my idea a contest that who wants to enter needed to bring one new signup thru calling them using social media and document their conversation with them, It is actually running now and will last for two weeks, I humbly as for your support. I think if this contest continues then we can get regular signups and new members. The target for now is easy just recruit one member and I think this idea could be a regular in the future as this will encourage current steemit users to recruit their neighbours, friends, officemates or anyone they know personally. Also can I contact you on discord sir? I have a friend who currently have 11k subscribers on youtube and 48k followers on tiktok, he just signedup a couple of days ago and his name is @j-clef we are planning to campaign steemit there on youtube and tiktok he is a regular winner of EDU contest on tiktok as well. I think we could promote steemit better with him and I working together, I just want just a backup for him and I that will fuel our desire as it for sure will took our time on planning and campaigning steemit. If I can connect with you on discord I can relay a much detailed plan sir

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@julstamban/recruit-a-signup-contest-or-thru-social-media-call-60-steem-prize-pool

Sort:  

Thanks for putting forward your idea.

I have upvoted and resteemed your #Contest for a little more exposure.

Have you had much interest in those wishing to take part?

Do you have any other Ideas for other Promotional Campaigns that you would like us to look at.

Stephen

Thanks @stephenkendal sir! for the support, yeah there is another I am thinking of! @j-clef and I will have a collaborative meeting later today and will contact you what are the plans we are going to talk about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50