MEETUP

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Wow! This is going to be great , @julistar, I can't wait to be there,at Owerri mega meetup is gonna be wow!!
IMG-20180316-WA0003.jpg

Hello my follow steemians, I'm @julistar,a member of Enugu steemit community. I want to use this little time to remind all the steemians in Enugu ,south east and Nigeria as a whole,about our upcoming steemup owerri mega meetup/seminar.

Please all my follow steemians in Enugu don't miss this wonderful opportunity,invite people ,tell people about this sweet community(STEEMIT)

Don't forget it is tomorrow saturday being 17th of March 2018,don't miss out.

The speakers are

@ejemai
@ogoowinner
@tojukaka
@gbenga
@gloglo
@dreamchasser
@samstickkz
@bania
@nairadaddy
@fisteganons
@gee1
@michaelcj

I LOVE YOU ALL
@julistar

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You re welcome dear @edensgarden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82