I'm getting ready for the Super Meetup in Berlin - Bitcoin Girls meet @steemberlin!

Well, I'm already getting ready for the meetup we'll have today in Berlin. This was originally a meetup of the Bitcoin Girls but with the visit of two steemians to the city, @roxane and @oroger, it was decided by the "leadership" of the Bitcoin Girls (thanks @connecteconomy) to make it a super mixed Meet-up.

Bitcoin Girls meet @steemberlin!


Meetup_Logo_2015.png
Credit

So if you live in Berlin or nearby, you should not miss this event. The appointment is today at 3:30 PM at Cafe Oak and Ice. For more details here I leave the link to the publication of @connecteconomy announcing the event.

By the way, I already told you that there will be a free drink thanks to the German witnness @felixxx? It is a small extra data that motivates ;)

Do not forget to tell your friends and acquaintances who are interested in learning about Steem or Crypto-coins in general.

It's going to be the perfect place to learn about all this today in Berlin.

Sort:  

Am sure it's going to be awesome.

@omowunmi

Time to get going....

einen lieben gruß in die runde! dieses mal kann ich leider nicht dabei sein.

You should take a closer look at the @steemberlin profile the next 2-3 weeks because Stefan told me will be doing a meetup soon (next 2-3weeks). Hope you can do for that one!

I've missed it! :/

You should follow @steemberlin, the next meetup will be soon! :)

Yea, please spread steemit, it realy deserve to grow! Ia'm addicted to steemit :D I'am telling all my friends about it... Carry on ! I'll resteem it !

Thanks for the re-steem! :) You should create a meetup where you live ;) I do not know if is the best way to spread the word but you have a lot of fun for sure and also the opportunity to meet people with similar thoughts and interests ... and you learn ;)

Thanks for posting a reminder!
Now I wonder if I should have prepared a speech 😄 You make it sound so official ;)

Ur welcome!!! Really sounds like that? The other day a friend heard me mencioning Steemit (just the name)and he asked me if it was a new drug :P With those ideas I imagine that the title "Bitcoin girls meet steemberlin" must sound like an orgy or something like that in his head .. so, looks like its depend who is listening or reading XD hahahaha

LOL, whatever works to attract more people to Steemit 😄

Kudos to you

Let's keep the steem evangelism moving on.

Warm regards from @mayowa-eu

Resteemed

Thanks for sharing.

thats good.. very good post...
i appreciate so much..to see this kind of photo..
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62