You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Akwanga Blockchain/Steemit Workshop: Promoting Steem In My Local Community

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I remember those days I used to talk with you about this and we would go out to meet Corps members with the message of blockchain technology, steemit and its numerous opportunities. Yet they found it difficult to understand us, to grab the message, to conceptualize this.

Everything seemed like an abstract, and I kept worrying you about reaching out to them and my dreams of truly bringing them to the knowledge of this. I'm happy to see that those dreams are finally coming true once again with this particular event. And I'm particularly impressed that @joyce-okpobo is getting involved with this.

Indeed, Dreams do come true!

Sort:  

Yes, dreams do come true. And I'll be talking to them that the Steem blockchain can help their dreams to come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66