You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEAVE STEEMIT NOW!!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Great article. As kind of a crazy man I love Steemit for it's possibilities to interact with all kinds of creatives and it's unpredictability.

Since I already had community and relationship building as my core values in my promotion strategy, getting in to Steemit felt really natural and I both got great response for my own content but also found some great content from others and already made a bunch of new friends.

Sort:  

Yeah. Me too. It is the interaction and the community that mostly keeps me coming back. I have met some really great people here, amazing minds, kind souls, smart and intelligent folks and I have learnt a whole lot. If only many of us here, will take that to heart and show genuine interest in the people behind the blog posts, they will do well.

You see now I have met you too. Thanks for stopping by.

Are you on Discord?

Sure. @warpedpoetic is my username there too. Do send me a dm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29