You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With the organizers at the Peak Court Hotel just hanging, hours before the Ibadan Meetup.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

@ejemai you really motivates not only for your determination toward steemit but you just make me feel the need to fulfill all my goals and objectives .

You may not know the impact of your work, but I always feel that in one way or the other. Those who had a chance to hear you, I believe you changed their life.

One day I long to see you coming in Uganda and we shall be glad to see you.

Sort:  

Hi @jona12, thank you for the kind words. I am looking forward to being with you amazing Steemians in Uganda. Steem on!

Thank you so much @ejemai. That will be our pleasure to host you. Please, in case you wish to come, Do not hesitate to contact me and I'll make everything ready.

Since January 2018, the number of new steemians has really increased and we are daily doing promos at Universities, betting centers, streets (to day),....we hope that one day the Uganda Steemit team will grow and become as good as your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47