Make steemit your job if you need to succeed

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

To day I was reflecting on number of influencial people on steemit, the time they spend on steemit and how long they have been on steemit. When I say the successful ones, I mean those who started from real minnows and the sacrifices they have been making to grow and perform daily and better. I got amazed by my discovery and really said that indeed I was not only the first one having trouble.
U5dsjSpoC2KZLmuYNyCdXDRUGy4wTmP_1680x8400.jpeg

What do I mean by trouble?

I know most people have ever been minnows and you know the feeling about how you can write an article, spending some good hours, planning and organizing all the words to be attractive and at the end of the day, the only reward are some cents steem dollar. I know many guys always go back and start wondering on how the whales do it or if there is something wrong with their posts. I personally never ceases to look at people’s posts like, looking on how they write and then having ideas in their writing.
images (1).png

Get to learn about online mentorship.

Steemit has tought me to always work on my blogs perfomance. I know I’m not a good writer, neither a good book reader but I’m always driven with a passion of always learning something new. Each morning, I look at my phone’s, open the ginabot page, see the posts notification s of the people that build me. I may not have all the time to fully read the contents, but in each article I really take my time, understand the article, know more about it and then upvoting & commenting. I did made it my work and I feel like I’m now used to it.

I chose to make steemit part of my life

The idea is that I really wish to be successful one day and reach to thousands and billions of people around the world. I also wish to see the whales looking at my posts and may be supporting my work. I do like having fun and all my activities are always done by love and determination. This implies that my all and all effort are all directed in my motives to reach a high level of success.

I'm young and I believe I can reach everything I wish to.

The point is that I do feel I have all the potential to make something happen. This confidence always lies inside of me. I did join steemit 3 months back and did make a decision of having more than 200sbds in my wallet in less than 3 months. This happened as I made it my life, dream and daily challenge. I had to think on how to attract thousands of people on my blog and be visible to people.
DQmWf3HRMv9MNyA4LWWnReRRtcT6spsduP7RCCygPwmhzFh_1680x8400.jpeg

I now make steemit my work, I mean even to the street I tell people about steemit.
Honestly, people couldn’t believe me and I told them that sometimes we should be a little bit crazy to reach at some level. I do move and making a great community of Steemians has always been my wish. I do like that feeling when someone stands in front of hundreds and thousands of people to just thank you. This makes me happy and courageous enough to bring in other more people. I just make my life simple and create something new everyday of my life.

I do intend to support the poor communities through the steemit block chain system.

It’s really hard to realise that after all years long looking for online opportunities which pays you online and then failed. I do stay in Africa and many people may be knowing how the internet penetration has got some issues and still hard. This implies that the people will be able to use internet is they find something worth with it since it’s some how high.

I believe that i'll be a whale one day.

This may look as a jocke but with time this will happen. I do cherich my work on steemit, I build my blog on a daily basis and learn how to comment on a number of posts. I sometimes, read on most rewarding comments and posts, learn the way of analysing a post. At the end of the day, I will need to have rewards and then grow higher and higher.
images (18).jpeg

Sort:  

@jona12 you are the best. I like this.

Thank you so much @tesaganewton

Nice to see you are having some success here on steemit.. keep it up

I think your determination and positive outlook on life is absolutely exceptional and inspiring to all! It's clear to see you work hard on blogging and that's the kind of attitude needed to succeed here on Steemit. Keep up the good work! Resteemed :)

Thank you so much @jonathanyoung. I just felt in love with steemit. I did spent 3 years looking for online opportunities but failed. When I found steemit I was so excited and I couldn't stop maximising this opportunity.

Thanks again for the resteem

Great attitude and outlook on your time with Steemit. I agree with you. I am a struggling plankton myself and there are times that I wonder what I am doing wrong. Joining Discord servers has really been helpful to find others that can give me pointers and help with my posts. I wish you continued luck with your Steem experience.

Thank you so @bozz. Steemit has really some wonderful experience and with time and determination success always appear

Thanks @jona12 I hope you are right. Success seems so far away right now. Thanks for the reply!

nice post

God bless you man, your attitude determines your altitude.

Wauhh...I like that word. God bless you too

Jona, this is a great attitude to have! Not just here in Steemit, but in life as well.

Keep it up and you will continue to rise.

Yeah...as I said, I want to be a different be person at the end of this year.

Thank you so much @getonthetrain

You got a 1.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jona12!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 14.33% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @jona12!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Good advice bro, thanks for sharing,

true and Uganda is a free country

enjoying Uganda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48