Moving on streets, shops, bus parks promoting steemit. Watch out how i convinced a shop seller to join steemit (Dtube)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


To day has been a busy day. we have decided to move on the streets with some few steemian promo-guys @musamalijames and @emmerson16. We devided ourselves and everyone made sure to sign up at least one person and taking phone contacts from many more guys. I personaly was able to sign up someguys on ground and other more people are promising.

This has been a wonderful experience ever. At first, all of us were too shy and could wonder how we are going to make it. We kept on saying '' we can make it'' and we made it. In fact many people made sure to have our contacts for talks after business hours.

IMG_20180217_172508.jpg
I was with @musamalijames and @emmerson16 moving on streets doing promos

IMG_20180217_162238.jpg
Here she was firing me questions on how steemit works '' ahahah...i faced real questions''

I then went on to register some newbies on ground @dannilo16 @isaacrwot and other more

Here is the process how i registered @isaacrwot on steemit:

IMG-20180217-WA0007[1].jpg
here is isaac after helping him to join
Screenshot_20180217-134553[1].png
Screenshot_20180217-134622[1].png
Screenshot_20180217-134726[1].png
Screenshot_20180217-134741[1].png
The video was not well captured since many of the people were not fine with videos, so we looked for our ways to take just a short video to reflect what we really do in Uganda and the future trend of steemit in Uganda.

Friends, i took a decision to promote steemit and it is now my full time job. more activities are yet to come. There will be more activities aiming at attracting people such tennis ground promo-steem which is scheduled for this sunday and many more.

Lets keep on steeming

upvote comment reply.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

if you don't mind can i ask a question?

yeah...feel free

how much you earn every month from steemit. don't mind its very personal question 😃
and how you convens people to join steemit....?

Ahahah....great. Steemit is really amazing. I do try my level best to make at least 50 sbd a month. I mean I just made steemit my life. I try to look for good content and approaching people to join steemit. I used to fear but now I no longer fear the public. Just approach people and drop out the fear. Things will work I think. You can send me a message on discord and we talk. It's still jona12

azher94#1456 please add me i didn't find out.

Friends, i took a decision to promote steemit and it is now my full time job
wow, i love this job. @jona12 you are exceptional. keep it brother:)

Thank you brother

Keep up the good work

Thank you @shimmy4. It's my pleasure to see you on steemit

@jona12, I am impressed with what you are doing to impact Ugandans with steemit, a social media network that improves people's way of life. I mean solving financial problems as well as learning, please include me in a street group.

Yeah...I will next time. Let's keep promoting steemit

that is the way to go bro. big-up!

Ahahah...thanks it was a great move

Keep on working man you are doing it great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42