Promo-steem : Small Community

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)
Gathered to give each other, our differences of opinion are not important, our job is to give each other feedback, one opinion we will combine with other opinions, it's all for the small community we've built together,

I was given the right to lead the group, I am pleased with their presence in this group. Too proud of them, I will always be near them, no news except, as long as I can help you, I will always do it.

Hope

  • Want to give them the luxury, if only I had Power in this media, I will give them sweet food, give Upvote to them,
  • I want you to write again, because you have it all, you are a great person.

I'm sure you have a passion here, even though they do not see your post, but every day you always make a post. Your spirits are great.

There will be results at the right time, you just need to be patient, I can only guide you, I can not help Upvote, steempower I have is still very small. let's stand together.

Apart from the above discussions, I would like to show you a photo of our togetherness when making a fellow meeting in my area, eating together while talking about the fun while in the #steemit media.
We made a meeting for all the members here,



Aim

I have an idea to make a meeting, because I think many of those who have been with us in this field have not got results, and I want to share with my members, this is all to make them happy here.

Thank you to all of you who have trusted me as a leader, and I think here we are the same, no difference between us, I want us to learn together here.

Thank my community:
@iamfo
@foways
@fremy
@onegood
@putryy
@najju
@criptoper
@nurul1
@arul01
@maidirsinaga
@akmal
@fikar22
@adivender
@fussyde
@tonyy01
@fitsal
@wakjos
@anasabidin
@muslem-natun
@nurulsafitri
@moer
@taqdirul94
@adien705
@oneboot
@amrizalsyarawy
@jeef-zone
@munizarjuve
@aneuk-steem
@zian
@muhammadzumairy1
@reza8686

May we succeed here

Sort:  

Waw! This is unbelievable. I am very motivated by your ambition and passion to create creative content here.

Quiet!

I will work hard to help as much as the strength I have, the rest continue to work and spirit.

Thank you friend.

I'm glad you're here,
I hope you will help them, because they really deserve it.

I trust you, and you can grow a great community without any big people in it. Stay firm on "creator content", do not have plagiarism in it. I love your performance dude!

ha ha
I'm glad you trusted me
I will always try

You can ask about the development of steemit promotion to @starkerz and @done.

thank brother

We will all support this movement, the spirit ..!

thanks.
I am very happy to read this

Continue this will be meaningful to all members of the community.

You are right.
I want them to keep trying.
and I will try to collect steempower. this is for them I really want to help them.

Mantaaap lanjutkan bang... Kami mendukungmu ... Hehehee

terimakasi dukungan kalian semua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48