Promo-steem: Invite them to join together in steemit media

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Promo-steem: Invite them to join together in steemit media

I love being part of steemit users. Giving me an exciting experience, sharing my photography collection. Invite friends who have not known steemit.com to join.

I am not just writing that I have invited them to join. I have evidence that I have invited, this is fun. But whatever I do, I certainly need the support of friends who have known steemit from the beginning.

This is proof of my conversation with family and friends. I invite them to join this media.

Sorry. I am from indonesia, then the chat contains indonesian language. But if you doubt the picture, you can translate it to your native language. I will also translate the article in the image above into English.

Chat

I directed them to steemit. And do registration tutorial as easy as possible. As I wrote in the picture above. I told them to register. And hit steemit.com and will be directed to the steemit room and hit the three lines on the upper right side of their smart phone. And they I think will be directed by the command that has been given by steemit.

Certainly not easy for them, many questions they give to me, because I have taken this as my job. I am happy to give you an answer.

My second picture explains how to use #steemit. What advantages do they get if they are here. I keep explaining to them. I sent a chat with an explanation:

I compare steemit with facebook instagram. And other media. I say steemit is more profitable. We will be paid with SBD and we can get it from the post we've shared. And we not only get so many thumbs but we will be paid with $.
I also have to answer what is SBD. So complicated their question. but for me it does not matter. I am happy to help them.
But. I will not be able to continue inviting them if I do not get support from you all. how can i do it myself. and how they can survive if they get nothing. helping them find what they want.

May we all be lucky. Thank you

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 17.86% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @jol09!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97