You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassadors - do you know any good causes that could benefit from donations from the A Dollar A Day project?

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Fills me with happiness to see this goin on !!! Nice people helping nice people, If I can help in any way let me know.

I still have the Steemit lessons project, I don't need donation but a Steem Power delegation would be cool hahaha Actually there is a project from @dontstopmenow that send food to the venezuelans, you could talk to him to see how that goes.

Sort:  

Thank you.

I will check out @dontstopmenow. If you come across any projects in Venezuela that need funding let me know.

I totally will, thanks for that supp !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68