Promo-steem for fellow [for the first time].

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Greetings a steemian friend.

This time I will promote my first steemit to many of my friends, many of my friends here are not familiar with the steemit, and I also introduce steemit to students to be independent, so I teach them what is steemit, and how to use it, but I am new to the beginner, and just understand a few things, but I still struggle to provide motivation for others.

image

The photos I shared were as we discussed, and studied steemit.

image

Thank you for my @starlost brother who has supported me.

image

Please also support @steem-ambassador, @starkerz, @stephenkendal, @anarcotech.

image

Thank you for visiting
Please upvote, comment when useful.

By @jhonprince

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42