You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate to the Promo-steem / Steem-Ambassador Movement

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I love this project and just made my delegation along with adding this post to my resteem list and making an upvote through my bot soon! Will you send the curation payout to @jerrybanfieldroi because I run a voting bot on this account and the payment will bounce?

For the delegation, this tool allows customizing the amount easily http://jerry.tips/spdelegate.

Sort:  

Jerry! Much appreciated! great to see you have an eye on us and what we are trying to achieve here! Curation payout will go to @jerrybanfieldroi, We are working on automating payouts on a daily basis, but for now, this is a work in progress, so will send manually!

Wonderful thank you and we appreciate your relentless innovation and dedication to promoting Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71