You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steem-Ambassador Delegations Update! - @Jerrybanfield has Delegated and We Have 2 Important Witnesses Already Delegating!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Thank you for voting for me as a witness and writing a post with his update because I have hope that we as a community will continue to collaborate in helping each other grow!

Sort:  

Hi @jerrybanfield ! You deserve it for everything you have done, I started here 6 months ago with no SP, then bought some, then blogged a bit, and then bought more, and now I am around 5k, all thanks to you bringing me here, and then @teamsteem capturing my attention with his great posts on the vision and culture of steem.

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33