please tell me this is bad

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

please tell me this is bad

please.

thank you for saying it.

I know the steemit from my friend @starlost and he taught me how to make a post for the first time and he invites me to join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to help newbies like me.

image
image
image
image image

the photographer @nisaphysio

Sort:  

Selamat berjuang kawan semoga sukses

thanks. suksek also for you @masterstick

I know the steemit from my friend @starlost and he taught me how to make a post for the first time and he invites me to join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to help newbies like me

Great! Welcome to the best social media platform @jeffryphysio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48