LET'S BRING THIS TALENT TO STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hallooooo Steemians
Happy and merry Sunday to us all.
I need us to in one accord,sow a seed in the life of my talented friend by bringing her to steemit.
I have tried but didnt succeed in it but i believe if we put our voice together,appreciate her work,help her know her worth,she will be here in no time.

Titilope is a teacher,she makes class very interesting for her students with are artistic talent. I wouldnt love weekends more if i was priviledged to have her as my teacher.

Here are some of the work she does voluntarily for her students.

FB_IMG_1523808149205.jpg
FB_IMG_1523808146474.jpg
FB_IMG_1523808151981.jpg
FB_IMG_1523807964208.jpg
FB_IMG_1523807935429.jpg
FB_IMG_1523807927061.jpg
FB_IMG_1523808230483.jpg
FB_IMG_1523807949613.jpg
FB_IMG_1523807906099.jpg

Isnt it amazing? Thats not all. She has also drawn several of her friends on their birthday
FB_IMG_1523808009611.jpg
FB_IMG_1523808026036.jpg
FB_IMG_1523808032625.jpg
FB_IMG_1523808037108.jpg

Now guess where all these end up in ???
Facebook....you guessed right.
You know one of the things steemit has done for me is to improve my skill,,,,,imagine if she gets in and is moved to do better.

Lets do this dearies. Drop your comment about these lovely artwork and drop a note for her. Am positive this will work because this was how i got my roomate to steem. Dont forget to upvote and possibly resteem,let her know what great deal steemit has to offer. Thanks
FB_IMG_1523808165663.jpg
*so can i say...."welcome in advance Titi"
photocredit for all images: Titilope

DQmPSnsjoJADVMNfquB8yd3he5tKbYW2w2kBcwT8ia3TxYK_1680x8400.jpg
Badge by @gbenga
IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

This is so awesome and and good to see. The level creativity is great. When people say that Nigeria don't have talent anymore;the question I ask them is from which angel are they looking at it because Nigeria is gifted. As a African man I am proud to be a Nigerian anyway anytime.
Lovely post @jeaniepearl for this post. It shows there is hope for this nation with things like this.
Keep up the good work dear.

Its my pleasure and thanks for supporting the move

This is beautiful. I am at my friends place and I'm also about making a post to bring her to steemit.

She is a mother, she's talented, she makes natural hair cream, soaps and just made my hair. My next post is about her.

Awesome dear
Bring it on

I am not really good with evangelism but just let her know that if our paths ever cross, it will be a fight, I mean real fight with blows and slaps and bombs till she get her self here. The community needs talent like this. @surfyogi said his dream was to see original artists making a living doing 'WHAT THEY DO'.

This platform offers her than chance. I hope she join in peace before meeting me.

@titilope, yeah I want your name shown in green 😋
I love your drawings, and I can see you really love your students, taking time to teach them via your drawings and not waiting for ready-made, you also extend same love to your friends. Then you have a beautiful heart.

Steemit is for people like you, stop wasting your value, where you can't be valued. Trust me you're gonna love it here, with this talent you'd be bringing, you're gonna learn from others and earn too. Steemit is a huge blessing to me, it has even changed me in some ways. So get registered, and give it a shot ✌

@vheobong, @doris-adioha... What do you have to say???
Happy new week @jeaniepearl

We are patiently waiting to shake her blog

I appreciatr your support dear,,,,
You said the bomb.

The ladies you mentioned,una forn gang abi

Anytime dear..

Hahahaha... 💯

Naija get am for talent

Proudly naija

She will goto the moon with her talent

Wow Titilope, steemit is a place to be for you.
Expecting you soonest Titi,i will be here to welcome you.

So nice of you

আমার একদমই দরকার, তাকে আমার বীরত্বের বন্ধু হিসাবে জীবনযাত্রার বীজ বপন কর।
আমি চেষ্টা করেছি কিন্তু এটি সফল হয়নি কিন্তু আমি বিশ্বাস করি, যদি আমরা একসঙ্গে আমাদের কণ্ঠস্বর রাখি, তার কাজের প্রশংসা করি, তাকে তার মূল্য জানতে সাহায্য করি, সে কোনও সময় এখানে থাকবে।

This is really impressive, she is making learning fun for the kids, she has got great skills, I welcome her in advance.

Yes ooo
Thanks bae

Wow
These are beautiful and i can only wish i could draw that.
Please titi, steemit needs you
Likes of the G.O.A.T nation would actually be pleased to have you here. @camzy, @marvel, @stevenevert...
And we dont have much female artist around self

Wellsaid dear
Thanks

Hehehehe....

THE ART OF TEACHING
Is a very real thing!

I love that @surfyogi, it's really the 'Art of Teaching' and boi does she do a fantastic job.

Yeah
Especially someone that does it perfectly well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64