Why I am Promoting Steemit?

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I'll be direct. These are the reasons why I am promoting Steemit :

Have a quick look on this photo during our Steemit Meet-up few hours ago. I still don't have all of them, @purepinay will be sending it tomorrow. It was very fruitful and I'm looking forward to share it to you guys! By the way, that isn't the whole participants of the event. We're more than twenty on the said meet-up. Still waiting for Gilaine's photos.

camp.jpg

Sharing the blessing and opportunity to others.

I've shared my life before Steemit and it was destructive to my self - working full-time and studying full-time at the same time. 3 to 4 hours of sleep per day, and I made that in a year. I want to graduate as an Engineer as soon as possible so I made the hard way. Steemit indeed has helped me financially for my personal, family, and school needs. I am forever thankful for what Steemit has done to me. I am far of meeting my tuition fee but I'll get there.

I am blessed how Steemit helped me as a student. With Steemit, I can now study harmoniously. I can manage my time properly having 6 hours or more sleep per day. I maybe busy at times, but it is far different when I was once a call center agent. I want other to experience the blessings I received, how Steemit transformed my life. I am doing promotion to let them experience and give them the opportunity to earn without sweat, just your ideas and a little effort. Assisting and walking them through in the early stages, and helping them with their concerns. It is totally fun!

Building a better and healthy community

This has always been my dream, to build a very healthy community in Steemit especially in our hometown. The good thing about establishing a healthy community is that you help one another, uplift spirit, enjoy and learn together. Being in a community adds spice to our Steemit experience. You interact with people which you feel comfortable to deal with.

Since this is a blogging platform, incentivized blogging platform - where connections are important. Content wise are their, but adding a well established connection with your followers, friends, and the community will definitely adds more success in your Steemit career.

Help the Platform

Promoting Steemit to people helps the platform. The more users we have, the better the community it will be. As a result, it will be very much helpful in Steemit. You might think this is a loss in Steemit, but no! Steemit benefits the more users it have!

Though we aren't rewarded in every direct referral we got, but the network you build will surely benefit you. They are your future assets, and Steemit's future clients.

Boost Philippines and make it as one of the recognized community in Steemit

I want to help my mother country Philippines as one of the recognized communities in Steemit. With the likes of Korea (kr), China (cn), Australia (teamaustralia), Indonesia (indonesia), and Nigeria (nigeria), I want to be one of the reasons why Steemit in Philippines fly to the moon!

Sooner Philippines will be one of the recognized communities in Steemit, among one of the top trending tags. I believe we can make it. Start it with you, invite your friends to Steemit. Share this amazing opportunity to learn a lot and earn from the platform.

Help me as a Steemian

I benefit a lot in promoting Steemit in our university and I am thankful for the people who has been supporting my blogs ever since. My promotions really helped me a lot in my blogging career, with users pour some love on my posts. The reason may be they see the significance of the post and how I made huge efforts in reaching people out to join this amazing platform.

As a Steemit user, you need to create unique style of blogging with your specialty to market your blogs. The trending lines right now are the blogs which are very essential to the community - the reason why they upvoted the post. This is also one of my goals, since the main reason why I joined Steemit is because I wanted to earn.

About the promotion today, the photos were not yet sent by @purepinay. I would like to give a lot of thank you to @donkeypong for sponsoring such the Steemit materials and @purepinay for shouldering the snacks of the event. I appreciate so much the love!

Wish you all the best friends! Steem On!

Sort:  

It was fun @jassennessaj! We really learned a lot. Thank you! ...and to you also @donkeypong and @purepinay. :)

Keep it up @jassennessaj ! You are doing great work .

Very good :) I hope you go more up :)

nice keep up mate!!!!

it is really helpfull we really learned a lot ,
thank you for to inspire us to be part of this growing family!!!

more power steemit!!

thank you for those wonderful speakers: @jassennessaj , @manualbot, @donkeypong, and @purepinay

who guide us in our way!!!

Congratulations and may God bless you always! Steem On! :)

Wow! Keep it up brotha! Way to go!

that's really great...

You are doing great work for steemit to bring new valuable members to steemit
Your work is appreciated

Your post is always worth reading. Thanks for sharing such great post with us.

Full Steem Ahead!! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51