Ibadan Steemit meet-up

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello steemians!
Hello newbies!
Hope we are doing great today.

Ibadan, the capital of Oyo in Nigeria is set for another Steemit meet-up.

image

Nigerians are really doing great job with this Steemit platform with different meet-ups.

what am expecting

  1. Am having issues with my esteem application and I hope to know more about it in this platform.

  2. I believe there are other platforms other than Steemit, I hope to know more about them.

  3. How to make use of markdown properly. Sometimes I check people's posts and am amazed at their level or style of writing.

  4. How to solve cheetah problem. What if I made a post and cheetah commented on it, what do I do, knowing that the post is my original work.

hopes
I really want to meet @ejemai the man behind stach.

Am set for this and I can't wait to meet people, relate with people and expand my orizon.

Thanks for visiting
Do have a lovely day.

Sort:  

Wow.
Ibadan Steemit meet-up.
I what about Lagos Nigeria?

Yes dear.
Gonna be awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65