You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Steemit Presentation To Four (4) Friends (Including Photographs of My Branded Steemit t-Shirt)

in #promo-steem7 years ago

My informal presenation starts by me asking them questions in this order below!

  • 1.What are you passionate about?
  • 2.Have you heard of or do you know anything about bitcoin ??
    The first question leads me to the next and i introduce Steemit and tell them they can earn a small reward posting about their passion.

I then explain how the money is paid by converting Steem Dollars/Steem to Bitcoin which they can sell and get real cash.

Sort:  

Fantastic way of presenting steemit! Finding out what theirs passions are is good entry method. Moreover, during Q & A session, that aspect of passion can also be dealt with. For instance, Sarah has a flair for arts and posed a question where to find the #art tag. I showed it to her and she was very glad to know that there is a community of people with similar passion /interest such as hers in steemit. Keep the steemit flag flying!

I would just say keep your STEM and power up in order to build real wealth... Just my humble opinion.

Thank you for your comment, @czechglobalhosts. Keeping steem and power up is key, but they need to earn it. The way to earn steem by blogging is the PIVOT & E, which I described in my videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19