Introducing steemit to a old time friend from the northern nigeria in view of kaduna steemit meetup

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Good memories can speaks batter than distance communication. It was nice seeing you again after a very long time. Yesterday I received a called from haruna Peter Andre who has been my very good old friend that his in my own town ibadan nigeria. I have no choice but to host him in my own place.
Little do I know that he has been seeing my steemit post on my Facebook timeline.
Screenshot_2017-12-07-08-46-54.jpg
As part of @stach and @ejemai vision of projects 20million Nigerians steemains powered by @stach, my facebook timeline has always been a free page for my campaign structure plans on a daily basis post about steemit blockchain.
Today my very Good friend haruna Peter Andre has finally arrived on Steemit yesterday night congratulations Mr Peter hope to see your introduction post.
Thanks to @tojukaka for all the photos shots

Screenshot_2017-12-06-20-20-54.jpg

Photo credit to @tojukaka

tempFile_2017-12-06-23-07-51.jpg

Photo credit to @tojukaka

Screenshot_2017-12-07-07-41-31.jpg

Photo credit to @tojukaka

tempFile_2017-12-06-23-07-51.jpg

Photo credit to @tojukaka

Screenshot_2017-12-07-07-42-10.jpg

Photo credit to @tojukaka

IMG-20171127-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @japfive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great job keep it up

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Welcome to Steemit dude!

You have actually done him the best of goods if he would grab the opportunity.

@japfive it's good to share good news to friends and family. You have shown a sign of love.

Wow, this is cool, let's make more pple aware.

Thanks for introducing this person, please give him the necessary guide @japfive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31