STEEMIT: FUTURISTIC PLATFORM

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

received_1478699928810490-01.jpeg

I joined Steemit since September 2017. As a newbie on steemit, I try to be consistent to post on my blog, especially related to audio visual. Such as film review, photography, and journalist.

Steemit takes me to another level in writing and in building relation with another steemians.

Aceh as a province that affected by tsunami and earthquake on 2004, is on developing progress to be independent in every aspect of live. Youth as next generation plays important part of it.

Steemit is a effective platform for youth to radiate positive vibes. It gives every users benefit by sharing ideas, vote, and comments.

As a future platform, Steemit users in Aceh are increasing. Its a reflection of the acceptance of youth for steemit. I hope this year I am able to engange more youth to actively involved on Steemit to radiate positive vibes. I will consistently sharing ideas through my posts, especially related to audio visual, start from Indonesia to the world.

Special thanks to @ned
and thanks to Indonesian Curator @aiqabrago, @levycore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71