An interview with @noisy via "meet a whale interview" episode 8

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Shades-2.jpg

I bring you, my fellow Steemains, another episode of my interview. We do not know how hard these witnesses are working, just to get things in place and to make the community a better place. The only way we get to know about the good work these guys are working on is through an interview. @noisy has always been a man of great words and potential, a witness who works tirelessly just to make sure things are in place. I got to know of this marvelous project which @noisy is working on, during one of my talks with him. The video below is the first part of our interview and it contains great contents from which everyone will surely benefit. Be sure to watch this first part and anticipate for the second!

@noisy has spoken on the need for all steemians to cast their votes for the witnesses of their choice. If you truly believe in @noisy's dream, in making the community a better place, you can support him by casting your vote for @noisy.witness If you are doing this for the first time you can follow the procedures written in the image below.

VoteForWitness-7.png

DQmW9w6bmPabPas4ZA59fGKVyf9E5noqkVTFbxUBhRmTsM3_1680x8400.png

You can find the links to my previous interviews in this post

DQmW9w6bmPabPas4ZA59fGKVyf9E5noqkVTFbxUBhRmTsM3_1680x8400.png

Fun time

2 SBD FOR GIVEAWAY...any steemian with the highest number of upvotes on his/her comment wins

RULES

Resteem this post
Only steemians with reputation of 55 and below can participate.

One love!!!

Sort:  

I've never heard about @noisy or his witness but he seems to be a genuine guy! His smart votes tool seems to be a really great project to be envolved.. I'm glad you always bring people who is trying to make Steemit a better place for all of us.

Btw, you should always do Video interviews! Its great to heard them talk

I agree with you.

It's fantastic yo know our witsnesses like this, i agree with leri you should do more of this work.

Epic piece @jamesmovic
I never knew who @noisy was,not until now. Nice interview of him, i didnt know we had a great steemian like @noisy who impacts good standards to people here..
Nice video concerning the project. Would like to be part of the project too:)
Thanks for the initiative:)

Steem on!!

Am glad you ve known now.
Try and join. It will be of help to you.

Me too I never knew there was a steemian with such nice personality. It's a good thing we know now

This is a wonderful initiative, weldone @noisy

I love the idea of bringing the witnesses, so they can talk about things we need to know and how Steemit is progressing.

This is a nice initiative, kudos @jamesmovic

if you have any other questions which you would like to ask some witness, then I would be happy to gather a bunch of such questions, and make a separate video with the answers :)

That will be awesome.. But right now I don't have any.. But when I do, I will let you know. Thanks so much for your effort, you have my vote Sir.

I think too many people undermine the importance of witnesses here. We must understand that witnesses are the lifeblood of the steemit blockchain, No witnesses = No witnesses. This is the little anyone can do for the community, even minnows can vote for their favourite witnesses. This is why I urge people to vote for their favourite witnesses at the end of most of my posts

VOTE FOR WITNESSES TODAY.!!!

Screenshot_20180503-202811.png

Wow....such a great interview... Thank you for bringing to us a reputable steemian

@jamesmovic you deserve a medal for this,this is more interesting than super story,you are really doing a great job,witnesses are really working so so hard,great job

What a wonderful guest(@noisy) we have on this great interview anchored by our fellow steemian @jamesmovic ...keep it up bro ..nice one 👍👍

You deserve an accolade for this man.

Noisy is doing a great job, this interview was amazing. Great job james

meet a whale interview

BTW, is it too late to say, that I do not consider myself a whale? On busy I am only a Delfin :P

Selection_007.png

But to be honest, even being a Delfin is a huge deal for me. Sometimes I am just afraid to use my voting power. This is one of the reasons, why I started working on Smart Votes. Having too much of influence is not always the best thing.

Actually that phrase was only used to signify a "geriatric stemian" ....Thanks for stopping by, and good luck with your project.... See you in the other interview

Something i like from @jamesmovic is that even thou he calls his space meet a whale, he gives us (the middle / little guys) the chance to expose our views.

I don't know how he finds us :P

@nnnarvaez I tell you @jamesmovic through this weekly interviews he carries out has impacted so much knowledge to we minnows.
We love him.passionately

I know i really liked the concept, you might have noticed i was the guest of last week's episode.

Yeah I sure noticed that I was so busy last week and your interview was fixed on the day of my induction @nnnarvaez would really love to check out your response to the questions.
Doing that immediately

Hahaha.... Thanks for honouring my invitation for the previous episodes..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30