Team Ghana: Introducing steemit to family and friends

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Ever since I joined this community, it has been my passion to introduce people to this great community. as a newbie who is still adopting to the community, the best i can do is to offer people the opportunity to join the steem train so that together we can tell our story.

I met three of my childhood friends issah kareem and Feisal on whatsapp and talked to them about steemit and the whole idea behind steemit and they bought the idea. I got them registered on the platform, in fact when I first told them about this great community; where you are paid for the content you put out there, it was like a heaven sent and they cherished and applaud me for the good work done.


These are some of the chats i had with them

Screenshot_2017-12-18-06-55-40.png

They were so curious to be part of this community

Screenshot_2017-12-18-06-56-10.png

Screenshot_2017-12-18-06-33-32.png

I admire his interest so much

Screenshot_2017-12-18-06-37-48.png

Screenshot_2017-12-18-06-38-57.png

After so many years of not being in touch i just showed up one day and introduce them to something they have never seen before. and the way they welcomed the idea, it has given me all the possible green lights that I can take steemit to far away places .
Its for this reason I have taken the mantle to keep promoting steemit wherever I find myself
J.png

Sort:  

Thanks for helping to make the community bigger..reach out and do more...steemit is for the world

Great work keep promoting steemit and ghana at large

I will give my possible best

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

this community shall reach a great height with your contribution
... keep up

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Amazing, we need more of you on this steemit journey. Kudos

Keep promoting steemit and add up to our team... well done, keep it up

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64