Steemit Beatbox Community: Collaboration Beatbox Performance | Watch and be amaze with this community I want to build on.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone out there. I just want to present to all of you the amazing impromptu performance we did in our collaboration.


IMG_20180114_145050.jpg

Combining Forces



On the day of our 2nd Meetup or it can be said a campaigning day because I persuade them to join to steemit in order for their talents will be rewarded. We collaborate to each other and make an amazing beatbox performance.


IMG_20180114_145038.jpg


It is entitled Divisoria X Budots . As the title implies, Divisoria means a trend advertisment happen here in our country Philippines. Budots means a party beat which is popular in our place especially in Cebu. Along with it we made some beatbox cover.

The Video



Withour further adieu, this is our beatbox performance. I hope you will enjoy watching this.






Special Thanks



IMG_20180114_125855.jpg


I would like to give thanks to our beloved and generous community here in cebu the @steemitph.cebu for the support in our community having them is a great significance in our community, maximum respect!!


Thank to my colleagues, @ligarayk , @jaii , @jrollix (waiting for account confirmation) for the big help of the event.


IMG_20180114_125823.jpg


Being an organizer of the event is not an easy task eventhough it is a simple gathering but I will dedicate myself to have a healthy beatbox community in our local area as of this moment but soon it will be national and aiming for international soon in God's will.

Need some help



Slide3.PNG


Currently, the only equipment that we are lacking of is the Professional Camera to be used in our beatbox performance , documentations or even the beatbox recordings that we will commence again in the future. This is a big challenge for me to have this equipment but if the help of you my kind hearted whales,I hope you will give some support in our community in order to have a growth in our numbers. In this community we had, if you have a complete set of HD equipments in recording all the local beatboxers will be enjoy and love to join to the community. So if ever this equipments will be completed soon, It would multiply our members and thats the time I will make an Official Seemit Beatbox Battle in every week.


IMG_20180114_145019.jpg


I really hope in the future somebody will support in our community and I will dedicate myself to not let them down and to go effort my self to impart this good doings and I will promote or campaign steemit to my fellow member of the community. This is a great iniative that they will get and they would be happy.


That would be all and thank you.




Best Regards,
@jaderpogi

Sort:  

hehe slmt dai :)

HOLY MOLY!!! You guys nailed it!!! Crazy.
And a nice post :)

so happy to hear that my friend @sidibeat :) I hope u will keep in touch with me coz in the future we will have a steemit beatbox battle right here hosted by yours truly

Wow that is fantastic, extremely great effort and beatbox sound! And your really sympathic guys not that gangster shit, i appreciate it very much to see you have fun while you are performing!

thank you for that myfriend. :) :)

Keep it going @jaderpogi ! Resteemed and upvoted

Hello carpzzz thank you kaayu :)

Hi @jaderpogi, your post was nominated for an upvote by @steemph.cebu for it's creative and community content. The legendary Rahzel would be proud. Steem on friends :D

wow i am do glad for this. :) This comming Saturday is an awesom campaign I will do for all beatboxers in our local area. Yes sir legendary Rahzel will be happy I hope he will notice us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76