About My Childhood

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

images (10).jpeg
When my mama was pragnant she was a severe german measles that she got to her customer in her little canteen, while the old woman waited to the doctor, it happen the clinic of said doctor was our neighbor she asked to my mother a food that time and a glass of water after eating the old woman was left and mother get the plate and the glass where the old woman was finish to eat. She washed it, but my mother felt cold and and have a fever that almost can't read the the mometer, she rushed to a clinic where the old woman where she have been brought that time, the doctor said to my mother you have to check pragnancy test before the doctor give the medicine and my mother was 9day delayed that time, she pragnant the doctor said chose. What you want to be your child is she or he blind or deaf because the medicine was take my mother is for to the safe of eyes or eardrume, my mother choose a deaf, because she maybe think that time is a deaf person can see anythings, so the days fast pant and she gave birth and that child is me my mother has suffer for heart illment and I have a hole to my heart that because my heart but fast and have a hernia too, the doctor said if the hole cant close after 8 months im going to have an operation, but thanks god it get close while my mother got a wild stroke the doctor give her a medicine that cure our illment and eventually will get well that time and they know already that im a deaf because my mother chose what better for me, she study also a sign language to teach me when I was at elementary, high school then took up college, and in successfully finished my studies there's more that I can share you about my past when I was 10 years old, I have got a four degree dengue that my pedia worrying my situation because im 70% percent lived.my platelet is going down to 18 many bags of blood can reserve for my transfusion but im a fighter said my doctor because I do every thing to live though the help of god and my mother they brought me in saint lukes hostipal and there they cured my dengue until the time come all blood was not giving me through the praying of all my mother friend and relative, after that happen ever in school all my classmate and teacher they, took good care of me, there's a time that I was bit a dog and causes a big wound to my but , an accident while playing basketball my wrist was broke into 3pics that needs a iron to join them almost 8 months have a steel in my wrist and when it heated they need to move it from my wrist a lot of problem and sickest that I encounter I thanked god that Im still alive now a days glory to the almighty who gave us hope and everytjing. Thanks to all my brothers and sister and wrist to my parents who I always there for me in times of troubles atlhough I cant hear anything through sign I have learned lot from my sign language teacher who are very supportive to those person with disability not only in normal person too.

DQmQu2DFrEFDfGm37XkR46y31RBB8fi2zsQ4rn3YG23aBw6.jpeg

Sort:  

You had many struggles, surely this taught you to become a strong person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66