Awareness for SteemTheNorth First Campfire MeetUp/Promo - plus how I designed the event flyers

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

In this post I will be creating a brief awareness about steem the north campfire meetup/promo and also sharing the elements I used in creating our flyers so my graphic designer friends can have something to play with. Lolzzz

steemthenorth camp fire1.png

The campfire meetup/promotion is scheduled to hold on 23rd March by 7pm in Abuja.

The entrance fee to this event has been paid for by the organizers of this event ( @xpency and @jacobite) and our supporter S.I.N crew (special thanks to @ehiboss).

Steemit has really helped develop me in almost everything I do and that's why I'm passionate about inviting more people to the Steem Blockchain.

Contact me on discord with Jacobite#1316 if you wish to book your spot.


Now here are the elements I used in making this beautiful designs for steem the north campfire meetup.

Design Elements

unnamed.png
unnamed (4).jpg
ibiza-luxusreise-ushuaia-beach-hotel.jpg
beach_party_sm.jpg
smirnoff-ice.png
2cd43b_8a58a3bf815f4aa190490d19b3ccc14c_mv2_d_1920_1920_s_2.png
Map-Marker-Free-Download-PNG.png

IMAGE ELEMENTS SOURCE:- Google

Finally Results

steemthenorth camp fire2.png
steemthenorth camp fire1.png
steemthenorth camp fire3.png


Have you heard about #steemcamp???

This is a @block7events project set to seek for youths with beauty or talents.

This will be known as the biggest event to hit the #STEEM blockchain in 2018.

To know more about this program please follow @steemcamp.
steem camp header.png


Sort:  

I guess it's so much fun.

By the way, on 24 March I will meetup with my steemit community

Hi wow that will be awesome...

I'm enjoying meetups over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63