IBADAN STEEM MEET UP!!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

SteemIbadan 20180222_172303.jpg

We coming through like bangdendendengggggg!!!💃
Tomorrow is finna be lit!!!!!!!💃💃💃
The biggest Steemit meet up in Nigeria is here!
I've been looking forward to this event right from when the date was picked hahaha

Its gonna be my first time attending a steemit meet up since I joined last month so you can relate with my excitement😁
Soooo much is going to be learnt tomorrow and I wouldn't miss it for anything! I dare not o

I have so far successfully made new friends asides the two amazing people who brought me onto steemit @fisteganos😄 and @adejoke16, and I can't wait to meet everyone from the Steem Ib group so that I can finally be able to put a face to their names💃

I really don't have much to say tho, I just know I can't wait to get informed, get enlightened & get connected!

Shout out the amazing Planning committee of experts and influencers....@fisteganos, @tojukaka, @phait, @jabfive, @deronke, @mosunomotunde, @kingsolo, @sushie, @stacey31, @blessbolaji, @adejoke16, @abeem90, @awolesigideon, @nwamaka, @jeaniepearl, @bisodun, @akintunde, @leileh,
@olufisayo, @fanen and @thelovejunkie

Its going to be a great privilege to meet you all tomorrow❤❤
Thank you for doing a great job by making this meetup a great success, because I know it is already a success!

MISSING THIS MEET UP IS THE DEFINITION OF PAINMENT😂😂😂

See you tomorrow!😉

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/mMHW5e8

Hello fellow baker, see you soon at the meet up😍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iroyal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67