Promo-steemit againt new steemian

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Along with the development of the current era is also increasingly sophisticated electronic devices as well as new social media such as steemit. On this morning I introduced steemit to a new steemian. They do not know how to register steemit. Then I @irhasefendi explain how to register steemit account. And I helped them register a steemit account. When I finished registering I said that you should wait for confirmation from the steemit party to submit your login password for about 1 week. I love to promote steemit to new users and I will not be bored of introducing steemit to others, especially people in my area.
image

image
I am also grateful to Promo-Steem @ stephenkendalteam, @anarcotech, @starkerz and @ steem-ambassadors for Steem or Steemit to a higher level than Social Media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91