Promo-steem in rural areas

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello steemian friend, a holiday is a fun day is not it? How not, on holidays people can enjoy the day with family, hang out with friends and friends, and various other activities. As well as I. On holidays I usually get together with friends, and I take the opportunity to promote steemit to them. Indeed I have not been successful in steemit and just joined in January 2018, but I want my friends also join in steemit and we all can succeed. image image image I try to explain to them about the steemit as far as I can so they understand. I also explained that in steemit we can share information, we can learn to write, post articles that are unique, interesting, and also useful for the crowd .. So what are you waiting ..? Come on our friends join the steemit. May we all succeed and always in the protection of Allah SWT. Amiiin. Thank you for reading my post. Please upvote and comment yes steemian friend .. We are steemian lovers.

Sort:  

Really good work for the promotion of Steemit. keep it up, you join a right forum st right time. best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88