PROMOTING STEEMIT IN MY VILLAGE

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians am happy to be here again and I missed you all.This weekend I visited my home Village in Busunju(Hoima Road)and it was amazing but during the evenings I decided to do an evening walk promoting steemit
On promotions, I went door to door telling people about steemit it was not easy at all because some people think it is a scam somehow but that did not stop me from going on. My determination later paid off and that is when I landed on two hot dudes that gave me a warm welcome in their home actually they served me with a tea then we discussed the poverty escape channel (steemit) . Here are the guys that will be joining this platform soon

Lets welcome kizzaJosh on this platform

shortly, Josh has finished his secondary school so he is on vacation and he works for a certain school as a teacher for lower primary class earning about $70 per month . He has duties of paying for his young ones school fees and also take care of his parents so he finds this money so cartoon since he has to keep some bucks aside also for the university. Am glad Josh was open to me he also disclosed his projects to me where he wants to learn how to make chalk so he can distribute to the schools but he doesnot know where to get the capital . I told him the only way to make the capital he wants is to join steemit so he can gain some steem dollars for the chalk business
IMG_20180415_202716.jpg
The newbie showing his account

Am glad he joined and he is waiting for his account to be verified but I promised him that when they approve I will go back to the village and help him with his introductory post
IMG_20180415_202845.jpg
@ireneblessing and the newbie

When he joins please lets show him some love


Lets also welcome luckyjoseph

Am also happy in the same home I met Joseph who is also on vacation so he also works at a school as a bus asistant in the same school as Josh but earning $60 per month where he also pays school fees for his young ones ,and also takes care of his parents so he finds life a bit challenging and a hustle but am happy I disclosed to him the secret of steemit he was really happy. He has joined too and waiting for his account to be approved
IMG_20180415_204846.jpg

we took pictures with them and I will guide them on how to win on steemit with others
IMG_20180415_204957.jpg

lets also show luckyJoseph some love


#promo-steem lets wait for more people to join us
#steemdrive getting higher

Stay blessed
Love you all

Sort:  

Congratulation deer, you can publish the steemit

Thanks @moshin01 for passing by my blog

Very good job. Keep on promoting steemit.
Regards, Achim

Thanks, @achimmertens am humbled to see your comment on my blog but any how steemit is the only way to go .

Thats amazing. I what other ways are you doing cryptocurrency awareness.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks so much dia. work well done.

A clap offering to you. Very well done my dear. This is so great of you. I like the passion keep it up.

Thanks, Yohan the best way to give back to steemit is to promote it. am glad to have you comment on my post

Well done @ireneblessing! Keep on promoting :)

Thanks @leotrap for passing by my blog am really glad

Yo have fun people. You have sexy hair.

thanks @joeyarnoldvn yah Uganda is cute and the people are loving

Excellent work - keep at it.

I hope you and @kizzaJosh and @luckyjoseph do well on steemit.

thank@pennsif for looking at my blog and yes we will surely try our level best ... I know with you guys on my side i can make it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27