Promoting steem at Management training and advisory centre

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1525424434119.jpg
This morning has been a great one though I risked my job can you imagine I escaped from my workplace to go and promote steem to a nearby advisory center because am filled with much zeal and enthusiasm to do promos. I really have a passion to teach, educate and share knowledge with people.
IMG-20180504-WA0028.jpg
@ireneblessing explaining to the students how steemit works
The people I met at the advisory center were awesome, they were receptive and really liked the whole idea of steem. They had a number of questions including;
how do I get the money?
how much can I earn a month?
how can I withdraw my money?
ooh answering questions is passion so I replied to all of the questions.
IMG-20180504-WA0032.jpg

  • ireneblessing creating accounts for the newbies*
    I managed to create two accounts @perrysweet and @ivanmusa then the other people I gave them directions on how to create steemit accounts Plus I left them with my phone number just in case they need help.

Let me share some pics with you

IMG-20180504-WA0022.jpg
IMG-20180504-WA0050.jpg

IMG-20180504-WA0018.jpg
I believe steem will make Uganda a better place there are high levels of unemployment and steemit will help bring the freedom because everyone deserves the best

My sincere gratitude to @steem-ambassador for always giving a helping hand to the people doing the promo-work

Thanks if you find my work valuable please feel free to upvote, comment, and restreem

Sort:  

More oil on your head @Ireneblessing. More steem for your reward too.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

You just planted 0.43 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ireneblessing

We have planted already 7395.73 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22166.27
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72