Introducing The Yes Movement: Yes, I Have Talked To Someone About Steemit Today.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Graphic1.jpg

Steemit is a community that needs our collective effort to grow. We can do more than upvoting and commenting on posts and talk to people around us about this platform. I am personally challenging you today through this medium.

Today, I and @ilukzymoore have started the YES MOVEMENT on Steemit. It is a movement to challenge people to talk to at least a person about Steemit daily. The question still remain - have you talked to someone about Steemit today? If every Steemian can join in this movement, it will help in the campaign to spread Steemit to every nook and cranny of this world.

You can be a part by talking to at least one person about Steemit everyday through meetups, chats, promos or direct conversation. I wish everybody taking part in the movement good luck and God bless your efforts.

3 Major Things Steemit Have Changed About Me

  1. I am richer - I have learnt that hardwork pays.

  2. I have learnt to face my major fear - talking to people.

  3. I am well informed about things happening all around especially cryptocurrency.

More information will be released very soon about this movement. Long Live Steemit, Long Live Yes Movement!!!

KINDLY SUPPORT BY UPVOTING, COMMENTING AND RESTEEMING

Sort:  

I'm interested

You can support by following, upvoting and resteeming to your followers. More news soon. Thank you.

This post received a 2.100 SBD (23.27%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @imbigdee! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37