You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab free "SBDs" with your little knowledge about whales

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Doc, @antigenx,thank you for this opportunity, if I was a whale on steemit, I would do well to help minnows grows in every way I can, by upvotinf and resteeming their posts till they get their footingon steemit. I can also reach them how to make good comments. My role model steemian is@surpassinggoogle, he is always in the business of helping people grow here, he is doing everything I would have loved to do, so I don't think there is anything I would have loved to do differently, also to show appreciation for baby steemians Who seek my attention, I will do a curation Of their posts and host it in my blog posts, calling know my whale friends to help them too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62