Day 0: Supporting the Steem Social Media Blast Day with Tim Cliff, Promo-Steem & Oracle-D

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I hadn't been able to access steemit for a small part of last week but when I finally logged in I realised the Steem Social Media Blast day was trending. I had actually seen a first glimpse of a social media post by @cryptocurator on Twitter (@cryptocuratoruk). Something that was really great kicked off by @timcliff and left to the rest of us Steemians to spearhead. I believe it's for everyone's good. The entire community stands to gain from the social media blast so I guess everyone ought to take part. A bigger community is a great and better community. In the words of Barney Stinson; "Bigger is always better"

Day Zero was basically me finding out about the social media blast and assembling to shoot this through the roof. Day One and so on had me taking this to Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Medium, Google+, LinkedIn, Reddit, Pinterest, Imugr, Whatsapp and many more. Reactions and activities on these posts will be retrieved and showcased to monitor our progress.

Ciao
Hail Hydra-zine

UPVOTE. COMMENT. RESTEEM. FOLLOW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68