How To Make Art With Bottle Caps -Steemit Logo (Bilingual)

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian!!

Before I start to the point, I want to ask some questions. Have you ever been to waste disposal? What you are looking for there to be used? And what do you feel?

Sebelum saya mulai ke intinya, saya ingin bertanya Pernah kamu pergi ke tempat pembuangan sampah? Apa yang kamu cari disana untuk dimanfaatkan? Dan Apa yang kamu rasakan?

The waste disposal is the most disgusting place, the smell is so strong. Full of flies and Bacteries. I think the most people surely don't want to be there by the reason above. But not for me. I've been collecting the garbages and always see what kind of them can I used. The abandoned thing don't mean it worthless if we can make used of them well like recycle or remake it. I don't care what people say who collecting the garbages anywhere. I didn't collect all kind of garbages. In the case, I keep chosing what I can used and can be worth. There are many of garbages that often I collect such as cardboar, wood, plywood, styrofoam, bottle and it caps. So if there are visit my studio, they will find many things fulled inside my room. I just want to show how to used and change their mind to throw away.

Tempat pembuangan sampah memang tempat yang paling menjijikakan, aromanya yang menyengat yang masuk ke hidung tembus ke otak. Penuh lalat dan bakteri. Kebanyakan orang pasti tidak akan mau berada di tempat seperti itu karna alasan di atas. Tapi tidak bagi saya. Saya telah lama sering mengoleksi sampah dan selalu melihat apa yang yang bisa kumanfaatkan. Yang terbuang bukan berarti tidak berharga bila kita bisa memanfaatkannya sebaik mungkin seperti mendaur ulang atau memperbaiki. Saya tidak peduli perkataan orang tentangku yang sering mengutip sampah dimana mana, tapi bukan semua sampah yang ku ambil. Dalam hal ini saya tetap pemilih apa yang bisa saya jadikan hal yang berharga dan bernilai. Ada banyak jenis sampah yang sering ku kutip seperti kardus, kayu, triplek, kursi, styrofoam, botol and tutupnya. Sehingga bila ada orang yang berkunjung ke studioku pasti bisa melihat barang barang berantakan memenuhi ruangan. Saya hanya ingin menunjukkan bagaimana memanfaatkannya untuk mengubah pola pikir orang untuk membuangnya.

Today, I went to the waste disposal in back yard my campus in accidentally not too far from my art studio. I saw many of bottle caps that I can be used. I also find some plywoods as media of art. So, I just prepared a glue. I was making art there on purpose in order all people can see what I would do with the bottle caps. And Right, many of students saw me, In my mind they thought that I was crazy, I'm the graduated of this campus and fresh graduate but I'm never shy and stop of my way. Therefore, let them think wildly, because is my life and my adventure.

Hari ini saya pergi ke tempat pembuangan sampah di belakang kampusku yang kebetulan tidak jauh dari studioku. Saya melihat banyak tutup botol yang bisa menjadi tambahan dengan tutup botol yang sudah lama saya kumpulkan. Saya juga menemukan beberapa potong triplek bekas pembangunan kampus saya mengambilnya sebagai media seni yang akan saya buat. Jadi, saya hanya menyiapkan lem saja. Saya sengaja melakukan atraksi seni disana agar semua orang bisa lihat apa yang ku lakukan dengan sampah sampah itu tadi, Ternyata benar banyak mahasiswa yang memperhatikan dan mereka pasti berpikir bahwa saya sudah gila dan tak ada kerjaaan. Saya memang alumni di kampus itu dan fresh graduate tapi saya tidak pernah malu dan berhenti dari kehidupan saya yang sekarang ini. Jadi biarlah mereka berpikir sesuka hatinya karna "my life, my adventure. Haha.

Well, In this occasion, I made a steemit logo used it. Why must steemit logo? Because steemit has beem giving me so many inspiration and changes my life. Therefore, I want to promote steemit anywhere althought it near the waste disposal, the most important thing there were people could see and asked me what is STEEMIT? I promoted steemit by own way and show my atraction so that motivated to join.

Baiklah pada kesempatan ini, saya membuat sebauah logo steemit dengan menggunakan tutup botol. Mengapa harus logo steemit? Jawabannya steemit telah banyak memberiku inspirasi dan telah mengubah hidupku. Oleh karena itu saya ingin mempromosikan steemit dimanapun walaupun dekat dengan tempat pembuangan sampah yang terpenting ada orang yang melihatnya dan bertanya apa itu steemit. Saya mempromosikan steemit dengan menunjukkan aksi atau bukti agar orang ikut termotivasi untuk bergabung.

image

image

I'm not alone there, I was helped by my best friend @sugar.tumonggor to recorded my video, luckyly he want to help me. So I say thank to support me promoting steemit. The Idea I promoted steemit since I join in @promo-mentors. Thank you for @futurethinker who invited me, @dante31, @avecab, @tpkidkai, lordkingpotato, zararina and all of member.

Saya tidak sendiri melakukan aksi tersebut, tetapi saya dibantu oleh sahabat saya @sugar.tumonggor untuk merekam semua aksiku dan untungnya dia bersedia membantu jadi saya ucapkan terima kasih banyak telah mendukung untuk mempromosikan steemit. Ide mempromosikan steemit setelah saya bergabung dengan @promo-mentors. Terima kasih kasih kepada @futurethinker yang telah mengundangku disana, @dante31, @avecab, @tpkidkai @lordkingpotato, @zararina dan semua member.

I also say thank for @thealliance, @c0ff33a, @tattoodjay, @edthecanadian and all ally member. They always cheer me up and appreciate all my work.
Saya juga sangat berterima kasih pada @thealliance, @c0ff33a dan semua ally lagi dan lagi, mereka selalu memberiku semangat dan mengapresiasi semua karya yang pernah saya buat.

Medium and Progress

I have planned to made art since long ago with this media. But I didn't have Idea what should I do, finally I found it.

Saya berpikir membuat seni ini sebenarnya sudah lama, namun saya tidak mempunyai ide apa yang seharusnya saya buat akhirnya saya menemukannya.

In making this art, we just need bottle caps, wood or plywood and glue. The glue that I used was white PVAC because I only have this. I recommend to used the gun glue so that stronger.

Dalam membuat seni ini, yang kita perlukan hanya lah tutup botol, papan atau triplek, dan lem. Lem yang saya gunakan ialah lem PVAC putih karna hanya ini yang saya miliki hari ini. Lebih bagusnya gunakan gem tembak agar rekatannya lebih kuat.

image

image

To see all of my progress please watch my video tutorial below.

That's all my progress of making The Flash. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and inspired. I'm happy if you are interested to try drawing like I do.

image
image
image

image
image
image

image

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all content that you what to upvote and ge back yur own content seen more users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, otomatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you, I've joined in PAL

This is quite incredible, a very clever way to recycle old bottle tops by making an Awesome Steemit logo. Lot's of pictures and you had plenty of help with this project, I like the video as well to demonstrate how you made your art work piece. Super impressed.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

hahaha Like I said, I have more Ideas but I have not showed them yet. Thanks for the first see this work. I like it. Glad to share.

Mantap. Besok bangun rumah juga bisa manfaatkan barang bekas seperti itu...hehehe

Makasih bg @tusroni. Hah bngun rumah? Ah ya ga lah bg, aku kn cuma untuk berkarya aja. Klo bngun rumah pkek itu juga kelewatan nmanya klo kita mampu.

Loh belum tahu ya? Coba kroscek rumahnya Ridwan Kamil calon gubernur Jawa Barat, beliau memakai botol minuman berenergi untuk buat pagar dan sebagian model rumahnya.

Wow, tapi siapa dia. Dia kn seorang arsitektur hebat. Nah, klo aksesorisnya pasti bisa tpi klo yg utama ga mungkin. Hahha

Kita bisa jadikan beliau referensi seorang arsitek hebat. Jadi mungkin saja rumah yang kita bangun bisa seperti beliau memanfaatkan barang bekas...hahaha

Iya bisa jadi bg, selalu ada yg tersembunyi dibalik barang bekas

It's amazing. this artistic work with waste of caps .bravo bravo bravo and hat to you

Thank you so much @saizor caps is good for art.

This post has received a 2000% upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

One mans trash is another mans treasure, takes a creative mind to see the potential and make this cool Steemit sign

Well done my friend

Hehehe, I'm glad you saw my work, when I am bored more creative idea will come. Thank @tattoodjay

Keep your creativity coming my friend you do such cool art

Yeah I hope so my friend.

This is really cool! Good job guys :D

Wow keren banget ka. 😁👍😄

Hahahahaha kita kn sama sama keren dek @gethachan

Kita selalu keren hehe

Yeah pasti donk, hebat

recycled art is the best!!! We do a lot of that around her as well!

Yeah I like it, oh ya that's great I will checi it @mariannewest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50