You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steem? My Definition and Views

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

Hey it's been a while.

I'm so ready for SMT's but right now we have Steem-engine which is making things happen in the meantime.

Lots of development going on with the blockchain and much better communication from the steemit team. It's been an encouraging turn around in the last 6 months .

Also I wanted to ask you if you had any ideas/use cases on how Africans can benefit from SMT's or Steem-engine tokens.

I'm trying to gather ideas and brainstorm myself because I really feel that Africans have so much to offer the world but the west often overlooks us.

Let me know I would love to chat about it.

Sort:  

Thanks brother. I am happy to meet you on Steem, am from Nigeria and your observations are quite true. All I think could be done is to set up a strong African community on Steem blockchain. I think already we have @Wafrica by @Surfogi. You may check that out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51