You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delivering a 5 week steemit course to promote the platform in Wales - anyone done anything similar?

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I have just started a City and Guilds Adult Education Training Course and teaching people about Steemit definitely something I'd like to do too. I don't know where to get content for one from as yet (without research), but this is such an amazing idea. You are a trendsetter :)

Sort:  

Thank you @hopehuggs for your support with this.

You will have to give me some teaching guidance. I have done a bit of TEFL and maths teaching in different places around the world but I have never been trained as a teacher.

I will be relying on enthusiam and love of steemit to hopefully carry me through with this.

There is a lot of great content on steemit so I will be asking around to see what I can use.

I'm a professor in my real-life! If you need help but I have never taught online.

Thank you - very useful to know. What subject do you teach?

architecture, nothing to do with cookery or computing or crytocurrencies or anything like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33