My Meeting With @oba009, A Special Way Of Keeping Registered Account Active On STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Nigeria Steemit Community is growing, that is the fact when it comes to talking of numerical increment, at this junction, my happiness is even coming because steemit is now becoming something that people are now knowing even before you tell them what it is.

A business become advert independent when people are fully aware of what is all about and where it's been situated.

The above scenario applies to a mate @oba009 who happens to be a steemian with just a call.

@oba009 is a friend known by Babatunde Opeyemi, he happens to be someone that we've both works for Divine Cake Industry at Ilorin years Back.

IMG_20180128_144434_7.jpg
(a selfie taken with @oba009)

Some weeks ago, I put a call through to him by telling him what steemit is all about and how he can be a steemian, but funny enough, He registered and started steeming with what I told him and by the help of wonderful steemian on discord chat.

But the fact is, steemit is a Virtual World, a deep one that you won't surf through in just a day, so a reason for me to meet with him took me to Ilorin from Ognomosho, I was impressed when he talked well about steemit community. So also, I took my time to explain some other things to him, like the use of appropriate tags and many another thing.


Bringing People on board is easy, keeping them on board requires sacrifice from You and me.

Let's do well to help and assist newbies


I am @honourmaus

Sort:  

Besuray hal devo

Awesome bro
Keep the good news of STEEMIT spreading.

This is cute, black gang ...mehn i love that coke. Lols. Keep it up bro.

Yes , the increament is quatifiable..keep it up

Am being motivated to do more

Welcome bro

You are right because that is one of these challenges that I am facing right now as a leader.... Becoming a leader to lead other people need lot of sacrifices and tolerant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81