BRINGING THOSE PEOPLE ONLINE THAT ARE NOT ON LINE ON STEEMIT

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Fellows, many have what it takes but they are not yet taken to what to be taken. And I believe one of the beauties of life lies in information..... @ogochukwu just said it in a post of his I resteemed that the best set of people to have are those that are the informant.

I wish I had known steemit last year, but the steemit I know of this year is never too late and those that are still coming on board are welcome too because it is not too late for them too, their coming now is just a justification of the time is in everything.

Everybody is a Winner On STEEMIT You win Something.

So a few hours Back, A friend of mine messaged me on WhatsApp and make more inquiries on STEEMIT, of course, I've been this guy that uploads every of my activities on STEEMIT TO MY STATUS for wider visibility because I'm sure numerous people will gain and many people will get to know of this good platform through that way.

So when he chatted him up, I was able to give him some tutorial the way I felt as at then and believe me, he's going to be coming on the platform now.

SCREENSHOT OF OUR CONVERSATION IS BELOW

Screenshot_2017-11-12-03-56-18.png

Screenshot_2017-11-11-09-30-19.png

Screenshot_2017-11-11-09-30-31.png

Screenshot_2017-11-12-03-57-03.png

Screenshot_2017-11-12-03-57-15.png

Screenshot_2017-11-12-03-57-47.png
Why was all this? I want you to know that the way in which you can promote STEEMIT is more than a way..... Most time you only need the most simplistic method to execute your doings.

Many People are online that are not on line.... For greatness to reach you, you need to be on the right Line. - @honourmaus.....

Let's be committed to promoting a better Nigeria and a Better STEEMIT WORLD.

I am a relentless promoter of STEEMIT.

@honourmaus
Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Nicely done.
The word is yet to go around.
I think it is our obligation as beneficiaries to tell it.

Thanx for the post I will also start using promo tag to invite more people to steemit for our family to grow who knows many informants may join & help the community grow to greater heights. In my country Zimbabwe the community has to grow

“..Not only in your country bro”

The community need to grow everywhere.... But our task is to start where we are....

God Help Us

Seriously spreading the good news of planet steemit, keep the fire burning bro!

That's the deal bro...

Am spreading the steemit news too. Some waiting for approval, a few ran back just because their first posts weren't upvoted much. I guess they came in with the wrong motive

Am Spreading the steemit news too

That's great...

Some waiting for approval, a few ran back just because their first posts weren't upvoted much. I guess they came in with the wrong motive

Those that ran away came in with the wrong motive.... Well, Good is not for everybody.... In Life we Must Learn to Endure

Bro bring it on bro. Let them hear the gospel of steemit.

That's the deal..... Many are still coming through me.....

What about you?

best work done thumbsup bro

My ever gallant hourable sir!!
Nice work from you boss!!

Keep the promo on the high. Thank you.

Thanks bro...... I see many reasons to

Keep up the good work. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55