Introducing Steemit To Friends and co-workers – Promo Steemit [ENG-IND]

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Happy Afternoon, reunite with me @hendrabobon today i will tell all my steemian friends how i introduce steemit to my friends, and like how do i introduce steemit to my friend and my best friend, here it is :

When I finished my work at the office, I played in my friend's room, and I was writing an article for my upload on my steemit, and my friend saw and asked again what @ hendrabobon and I immediately said I am writing this for my article which I will post in steemit.

He started to wonder, and after I wrote my article and I've posted, I immediately explain to my friends how we write in steemit and how to be a true steemian hehehe.

Step by step I taught my friend and my best friend, and they began to understand little by little, and they were interested to apply their writing in steemit and want to be the same steeman as me, and I support them to be better in the future by being steemian , and I also encourage and we will all learn to be better.

The articles and the spirit that I give to my friends and friends may be useful for all of us, if you like my article please follow @ hendrabobon and hopefully we are always healthy and successful, greeting steemian Aceh in Langsa City. thanks.

[IND]

Selamat Sore, berjumpa kembali dengan saya @hendrabobon hari ini saya akan menceritakan kepada semua sahabat steemian bagaimana saya memperkenalkan steemit kepada teman teman saya, dan seperti apa cara saya memperkenalkan steemit kepada teman dan sahabat saya, ini dia :

Selesai melaksanakan pekerjaan saya di kantor, saya bermain ke ruangan teman saya, dan saya sedang menulis artikel untuk saya upload di steemit saya, dan teman saya melihat dan bertanya, lagi apa @hendrabobon dan saya langsung mengatakan, saya lagi nulis ini abang untuk artikel saya yang akan saya posting di steemit.

Dia mulai penasaran, dan setelah saya menulis artikel saya dan sudah saya posting, langsung saya menjelaskan kepada teman saya bagai mana kita menulis di steemit dan bagaimana cara menjadi steemian sejati hehehe.

Tahap demi tahapan saya mengajari teman saya dan sahabat saya, dan mereka mulai mengerti sediki demi sedikit, dan mereka pun tertarik ingin mengaplikasikan tulisan mereka di steemit dan ingin menjadi steemian yang sama seperti saya, dan saya mendukung mereka untuk menjadi lebih baik kedepannya dengan menjadi steemian, dan saya juga memberikan semangat dan kami akan sama sama belajar untuk menjadi lebih baik lagi.     

Sekian artikel dan semangat yang saya berikan kepada sahabat dan teman saya semoga bisa bermanfaat bagi kami semua, kalau kalian menyukai artikel saya silahkan follow @hendrabobon dan semoga kita selalu sehat dan sukses, salam steemian Aceh di Kota Langsa. Terima kasih.

Sort:  

bereh, keren.

terimakash abg hehehe

Selamat bergabung kawan

Terimakash abg

Selamat datang di steemit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by acehserambi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69