STEEMIT MEETUP | FIRST SHOOTING | STEEMIT PROJECT - Dtube talk#48

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Hi Dtube family! So many things are going on right now, sorry for my absence these last days. Let me explain in this video.
Thank you for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona

I'm not selling my Steem Power for less than $100


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can't wait to know more about your project my friend!!! See you tomorrow for an AWESOME MEETUP STEEMIT IN BARCELONA!!! 🎉🔝☀

Ohhh yes my dear. I am so looking forward to you and @estefantt @santigs and hopefully some more! Un beso

Can't wait to hear about the project. All the very best at the steemit meetup. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for your comment @starkemmy YES I am looking forward to sharing this project with you! Little disclosure: YOU can be part of it if you want to!
Mantra: 'I'm not selling my Steem Power for less than $100' ;-)

Looking forward to see more of this..... Motivational

Thank you @omocomrade Tune in next Monday to find out more! Have a good weekend

Thanks, do you have a discord group... I wish to join

No Discord but you will get more info on Monday!

Can we chat directly sir, I wish you can tutor me on somethings..i need to groom myself

There is the option of getting in direct contact, but please be patient. More details Monday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29