You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to Buy/Sell STEEM

in #promo-steem3 years ago (edited)

Hi all and hi @stephenkendal

who can I ask regarding my wallet and transactions?
Is there something like a support here on STEEMIT?
It seems, that I have made a misstake while transferring my STEEM from Poloniex to my wallet.
I wrote the address to my wallet with a capital H --> Hasenmann
and should have written it with a small h --> hasenmann.

Here´s the screenshot:
image.png

So the STEEM were withdrawn from my wallet on Poloniex and wont arrive in my wallet here as far as I understood everything due to the "wrong" wallet-name.

The question is now:

How to get these funds back to poloniex or to my STEEMIT-wallet?

Thanks a lot to all of you!

Will delegate 100 SP for at least 1 month if someone can help me.

Cheers,
Hasenmann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71