How Steemit Changed My Thinking!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Hey Steemians today i am going to tell you that how steemit has changed me with respect to thinking point of view.
I joined steemit a couple of weeks ago and things started to get better as soon as i posted for the first time on steemit.
I wrote my story of life and introduced my self and got very good response.
I was very excited that things would be much easier on steemit and i wrote few more articles and got some response.
But the response on my posts started to reduce gradually day by day and now is the when i get zero response on my posts even i post useful stuff and interesting information.
So now i came to know that steemit is not just for getting rich and earn money it has some very dedicated bloggers and it require a lot of patience and quality content which user demands to read.
But sadly i would like to say that most of the community is spamming the steemit links and posting on different social media platforms and they think that steemit is just an earning platform . So i wold like to request that please try to understand the things and improve your thinking.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86