Promotion of steemit in an event in the village

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I have finished promo steem #promo-steem today with my colleague @darniyuscivil, @rijal8466 promoting steemit #steem-ambassador at an event in the village for about 3 hours. We introduce steemit to the people who attend and invite to join steemit.
image
Today the promotion of steemit is great because we promote it casually while dining with members. We explain what steemit is and how to work in steemit. Here are some pictures with the friendly village community:
image
image
I am not wasting the event of course and I am very proud to share with the community.
image
image
The more members of course make my heart more satisfied and want to continue to share. They are very enthusiastic and friendly to us. They are not ashamed to ask, because their curiosity is huge and wants to start with steemit.
image
Although we have not been big in steemit yet we would not be afraid to share.

Sharing is something beautiful, as long as it's for my good will still do it. Hopefully I personally can be more insightful and we all steemian keep compact in sharing.

THANK YOU
Follow me @gusni.hrf

Sort:  

owaw... it's a very good.. i extremely appreciate it.Please have a look here and vote to support me-https://steemit.com/population/@johir/population-problem-of-bangladesh

okay thanks, I've voted

Pakon na long bak foto nyan

Well done sir. I like how you promote steemit in your village.

Thank you very much girl 😊

Neu vote boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47