You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to reward the promoters of Steemit & the Steem blockchain

I saw this a few hours too late for an article I wrote just this morning on Steemit. I would still like to put it in for consideration if there is a way that works for you though 100%
Are you still doing a podcast today bud? I was hoping I could make it for a live show, saw the one @johnspalding posted and thought it was fun.

Sort:  

Hey @gregorypatrick - thanks for your comment and feel free to share the information about Steem-Ambassador. I don't do podcasts so I wonder if you have me confused with someone else.....?

Yup I thought I was talking to @starkerz as well, thank you for being cool about the confusion :).
I'll let people know what is happening here for sure, good stuff.

Yeah no worries - the video update you might want to catch from @starkerz is well publicised in the @oracle-d discord channel - and is on Thursday PM UK time.

Excellent, thank you for the help. It's easy to get lost out here sometimes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49